grosvenor uk poker tour

join the uk's best poker tour

Goliath Satellites

Qualify on grosvenorpoker.com – Direct Satellites every Thursday and Sunday!
18:00hs 19:00hs 21:00hs
Step 25p Step 1
Hyper Turbo
Rebuy/Add-on
30 mins
1500/1500/10000
3x Step 2
£5 Step 2
Turbo
Freezeout
60 mins
3000
5x Super Sat
£30 Super Sat
Normal
Freezeout
60 mins
5000
Check schedule below!
Speed
Type
Late Reg
Chips
Seats

 

Super Satellite Schedule
Day Date Seats
Thursday 12/05/16 5
Thursday 19/05/16 5
Thursday 26/05/16 5
Thursday 02/06/16 10
Sunday 05/06/16 10
Thursday 09/06/16 10
Sunday 12/06/16 10
Thursday 16/06/16 10
Sunday 19/06/16 10
Thursday 23/06/16 10
Sunday 26/06/16 10
Thursday 30/06/16 10
Sunday 03/07/16 15
Thursday 07/07/16 15
Sunday 10/07/16 15
Thursday 14/07/16 15
Sunday 17/07/16 15
Thursday 21/07/16 15
Friday 22/07/16 15
Saturday 23/07/16 15
Sunday 24/07/16 30
Monday 25/07/16 20
Tuesday 26/07/16 20
Wednesday 27/07/16 25
Thursday 28/07/16 30