2018 Christmas Cracker

About the Christmas Cracker

Date 17th– 23rd Dec 2018
Event Christmas Cracker
Venue 7 tournaments across 7 regions
Buy-in £100+15
Guarantee £20,000
Each tournament hosts various Day 1’s across the region
All Day 2 players meet at a pre-determined central Day 2 destination
The Online Christmas Cracker takes place on Sunday 16th December 2018 @ 7:30pm. Please see more information about Grosvenorpoker.com’s Christmas Cracker promotions below

 

 

Live Christmas Cracker Dates and Venues

 

Scotland

Tuesday 18th December @ 7.30pm Glasgow

Wednesday 19th December @ 7.30pm Edinburgh

Thursday 20th December @ 7.30pm Aberdeen

Friday 21st December @ 7.30pm Dundee

Saturday 22nd December @ 4 pm Glasgow

Sunday 23rd December @ 2pm Day 2 Glasgow

 

Northeast

Wednesday 19th December @ 7.30pm Newcastle

Thursday 20th December @ 7.30pm Sunderland

Friday 21st December @ 7.30pm Stockton

Saturday 22nd December @ 4pm Newcastle

 

Sunday 23rd December @2pm DAY 2 Newcastle

 

Yorkshire

Monday 17th December @ 7:30pm: Leeds

Tuesday 18th December @ 7:30pm: Huddersfield

Wednesday 19th December @ 730pm: Hull

Thursday 20th December @ 7:30pm: Sheffield

Friday 21st December @ 7:30pm: Leeds

Saturday 22nd December @ 2pm: DAY 2 Leeds

 

Northwest

Tuesday 18th December @ 7.30pm Didsbury

Wednesday 19th December @ 7.30pm Liverpool

Thursday 20th December @ 7.30pm Bolton

Friday 21st December @ 7.30pm Manchester

Saturday 22nd December @ 4pm Blackpool

Sunday 23rd December @ 2pm DAY 2 Manchester 

 

Midlands + Wales

Monday 17th December @ 7.30pm Swansea

Tuesday 18th December @ 7.30pm Coventry

Wednesday 19th December @ 7.30pm Cardiff & Nottingham

Thursday 20th December @ 7.30pm Leicester

Friday 21st December @ 7.30pm Birmingham Hill St

Saturday 22nd December @ 4pm Walsall

Sunday 23rd December @ 2pm DAY 2 Walsall

 

Southeast

Tuesday 18th December @ 7.30pm London poker room

Wednesday 19th December @ 7.30pm Thanet

Thursday 20th December @ 7.30pm Luton

Friday 21st December @ 7.30pm Reading

Saturday 22nd December @ 4pm Luton

Saturday 22nd December @ 7.30pm London poker room

Sunday 23rd December @2pm DAY 2 London poker room

 

South Coast

Wednesday 19th December @ 7.30pm Portsmouth

Thursday 20th December @ 7.30pm Southampton

Friday 21st December @7.30pm Bournemouth

Saturday 22nd December @ 4pm Portsmouth

Sunday 23rd December @2pm DAY 2 Portsmouth

 

Win your seat online on Grosvenor Poker

Date Time Buy-in Guarantee
Every Friday 9pm (1hr LR) £5 Rebuy 3x £115 seats
Sunday 02 December 2018 7pm (1hr LR) £30 Freeze 10x £115 seats
Monday 03 December 2018 9pm (1hr LR) £5 Rebuy 10x £115 seats
Tuesday 04 December 2018 9pm (1hr LR) £30 Freeze 10x £115 seats
Wednesday 05 December 2018 9pm (1hr LR) £5 Rebuy 10x £115 seats
Thursday 06 December 2018 9pm (1hr LR) £5 Rebuy 10x £115 seats
Friday 07 December 2018 9pm (1hr LR) £30 Freeze 10x £115 seats
Saturday 08 December 2018 9pm (1hr LR) £5 Rebuy 10x £115 seats
Sunday 09 December 2018 7pm (1hr LR) £30 Freeze 20x £115 seats
Monday 10 December 2018 9pm (1hr LR) £5 Rebuy 10x £115 seats
Tuesday 11 December 2018 9pm (1hr LR) £5 Rebuy 10x £115 seats
Wednesday 12 December 2018 9pm (1hr LR) £30 Freeze 10x £115 seats
Thursday 13 December 2018 9pm (1hr LR) £5 Rebuy 10x £115 seats
Friday 14 December 2018 9pm (1hr LR) £30 Freeze 10x £115 seats
Saturday 15 December 2018 9pm (1hr LR) £30 Freeze 20x £115 seats
Sunday 16 December 2018 From 4pm Mixture 10x £115 seats
Sunday 16 December 2018 730pm £100 + £15 Online Day 1

Grosvenor Live: Step 2Every Hour£5 FreezeUp to 10x £30 Tickets

Key Feeder Satellites
Grosvenor Live: Step 1 Every Hour 25p Rebuy Up to 5x £5 Tickets