grosvenor uk poker tour

join the uk's best poker tour

2019 Summer Sizzler

Date 20rd – 26th August 2019
Event Summer Sizzler
Venue National
Buy-in £100+15
Guarantee per region £20,000
Re-entries unlimited
Online Day 1 The Summer Sizzler Online Day 1 will take place on Grosvenorpoker.com at 7:30pm on Sunday 18th August.

Dates and Venues

Scotland

Date Club Time
Tuesday 20th August Edinburgh 7.30pm
Wednesday 21st August Dundee 7.30pm
Thursday 22nd Aug Aberdeen 7.30pm
Friday 23rd Aug Glasgow 7.30pm
Saturday 24th Aug Edinburgh 4pm
Day 2
Sunday 25th August Edinburgh 2pm

 

Northeast

Date Club Time
Wednesday 21st August Newcastle 7.30pm
Thursday 22nd August Sunderland 7.30pm
Friday 23rd August Stockton 7.30pm
Saturday 24th August Stockton 4pm
Sunday 25th August Newcastle 4pm
Day 2
Monday 26th Auguat Newcastle 2pm

 

Yorkshire

Date Club Time
Tuesday 20th August Leeds 7.30pm
Wednesday 21st August Sheffield 7.30pm
Thursday 22nd August Hull 7.30pm
Friday 23rd August Huddersfield 7.30pm
Saturday 24th August Leeds 4pm
Day 2
Sunday 25th August Leeds 2pm

 

Northwest

Date Club Time
Wednesday 21st August Blackpool 7.30pm
Thursday 22nd August Bolton 7.30pm
Friday 23rd August Didsbury 7.30pm
Saturday 24th August Liverpool 4pm
Sunday 25th August Manchester BNR 4pm
Day 2
Monday 26th August Manchester BNR 2pm

 

Midlands and Wales

Date Club Time
Wednesday 21st August Coventry 7.30pm
Wednesday 21st August Nottingham 7.30pm
Thursday 22nd August Leicester/     Birmingham hill St 7.30pm
Friday 23rd August Cardiff 7.30pm
Saturday 24th August Walsall/Swansea 4pm
Sunday 25th August Coventry 4pm
Day 2
Monday 26th August Coventry 2pm

 

Southeast

Date Club Time
Wednesday 21st August London Poker 7.30pm
Thursday 22nd August Thanet 7.30pm
Friday 23rd August Luton 7.30pm
Saturday 24th August Reading 7.30pm
Sunday 25th August Luton 4pm
Sunday 25th August London Poker 7.30pm
Day 2
Monday 26th August London Poker 2pm

 

South Coast

Date Club Time
Wednesday 21st August Portsmouth 7.30pm
Thursday 22nd August Southampton 7.30pm
Friday 23rd August Portsmoth 7.30pm
Saturday 24th August Bournemouth 4pm
Day 2
Sunday 25th August Portsmouth 2pm